This website uses cookies to provide a better browsing experience. If you continue browsing the web, we consider that you accept its use. [ Aceptar ]

Montcau Valleys

The Montcau Valleys have been populated since ancient times, although the permanent settlements were consolidated during the Middle Ages. Since then, man has lived in harmony with the natural environment and has given the landscape an incomparable character. The Montcau Valleys include the municipalities of Mura, Navarcles, Pont de Vilomara i Rocafort, Sant Fruitós de Bages and Talamanca. Towns and villages living in perfect harmony with the environment that surrounds them.

The Montcau Valleys are in the middle of the setting of the Sant Llorenç del Munt and L\'Obac Natural Park, a natural park covering this unique landscape.

Manresa Turisme · Plaça Major 10, Manresa · 938784090 ·